Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC

Change of registered office

Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC ("the Company") announces in accordance with AIM Rule 17, the change of its registered office from:

Arbuthnot House, 7 Wilson Street, London EC2M 2SN

to Arbuthnot House, 20 Finsbury Circus, London EC2M 7EA.

This change took effect on 12 August 2024.

The Directors of the Company accept responsibility for the contents of this announcement.

Enquiries:

Arbuthnot Banking Group	020 7012 2400
Sir Henry Angest, Chairman and Chief Executive	
Andrew Salmon, Group Chief Operating Officer	
James Cobb, Group Finance Director	

Grant Thornton UK LLP (Nom	ninated Adviser and
-----------------------------------	---------------------

AQSE Exchange Corporate Adviser)	020 7383 5100
----------------------------------	---------------

Colin Aaronson / Samantha Harrison / Ciara Donnelly

Shore Capital (Broker)	020 7408 4090
------------------------	---------------

Daniel Bush / David Coaten / Tom Knibbs

H / Advisors Maitland (Financial PR) 020 7379 5151

Sam Cartwright